Government Degree College, Sitanagaram

Student Grievance cell


Students Grievance Redressed Cell consisting of the following members.

  1. Sri. Sk. Darga Madina, Lecturer in Commerce
  2. Sri. Ch. Bala Raju, Lecturer in Economics, Member
  3. A. Srinivasa Rao, C.F in Commerce, Member
  4. N. Meenakshi, C.F in Commerce, Member
  5. B. Mounika-I.B.A
  6. K. Ramesh-III.B.A
  7. M. Durga-III B.Com
  8. L. Lavanya-I.B.Com

So far no serious has been noticed by the Committee. Some small grievances like drinking water facility , issuing of RTC Bus facilities, Construction of Bus Shelter in front of the College has been noticed and solved.